Lucy Kim and Cynthia Garza
Lucy Kim and Cynthia Garza
 
Ronald Sawaya with Cultures
Ronald Sawaya
 
Wayne Liu
Wayne Liu

Donald P. Shiley BioScience Center

San Diego State University

5500 Campanile Drive

San Diego, California 92182-4650


(Show in Google Maps)

Richard Cripps, Ph.D.

Fred Henry Chair

619-594-8970

rcripps@sdsu.edu

Carrie House, Ph.D.

Professor and Researcher

619-594-3053

cdhouse@sdsu.edu

Kim Finley, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor

619.208.7874

kfinley@sdsu.edu

John Mokili, Ph.D.

Research Professor

jmokili@sdsu.edu

Joy A. Phillips, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

619.594.0536

jphillips@sdsu.edu

Marilyn Thoman, Ph.D.

Research Professor

619.209.7872

mthoman@sdsu.edu

Rick Sayen

Research Facilities and Operations Director

619.594.8975

rsayen@sdsu.edu

Stacy Carota

Director of Development

619.594.2324

scarota@sdsu.edu

Gina Spidel

Biology Program Specialist

gspidel@sdsu.edu

619.594.0536

Alisa Keziah

Biology Program Specialist

619.594.8331

akeziah@sdsu.edu

Eugenia Kronert

Biology Assistant Administrator

619.594.4423

bkronert@sdsu.edu