Lucy Kim and Cynthia Garza
Lucy Kim and Cynthia Garza
 
Ronald Sawaya with Cultures
Ronald Sawaya
 
Wayne Liu
Wayne Liu

Donald P. Shiley BioScience Center

San Diego State University

5500 Campanile Drive

San Diego, California 92182-4650


(Show in Google Maps)

Kim Finley, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor

619.208.7874

kfinley@mail.sdsu.edu

Nick Gekakis, Sc.D.

Research Associate Professor

858.437.1527

ngekakis@mail.sdsu.edu

Bruce Ito, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor

858.603.1443

brito@mail.sdsu.edu

Phyllis-Jean Linton, Ph.D.

Research Professor

619.594.4901

plinton@mail.sdsu.edu

Joy A. Phillips, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor

619.594.0536

jphillips@mail.sdsu.edu

Marilyn Thoman, Ph.D.

Research Professor

619.209.7872

mthoman@mail.sdsu.edu

Rick Sayen

Research Facilities and Operations Director

619.594.8975

rsayen@mail.sdsu.edu

Stacy Carota

Director of Development

619.594.2324

scarota@mail.sdsu.edu

Roberta A. Gottlieb, M.D.

Founding Director and Professor Emeritus

New Address: Cedars-Sinai Heart Institute

424.315.2556

roberta.gottlieb@cshs.org