CAEG Participants


Center for Applied and Functional Genomics includes faculty from multiple colleges and departments at SDSU. The names and email addresses of participating faculty with hot-links to a description of their research programs follows.

Cesar Arenas-Mena (arenas@sciences.sdsu.edu)
Sandy Bernstein (sbernstein@sunstroke.sdsu.edu)
Rick Bizzoco (rbizzoco@sciences.sdsu.edu)
Andrew Bohonak (bohonak@sciences.sdsu.edu)
Stephanie Brodine (sbrodine@mail.sdsu.edu)
Michael Buono (mbuono@mail.sdsu.edu)
Jose Castillo (castillo@myth.sdsu.edu)
Steve Dahms (sdahms@sciences.sdsu.edu)
Rob Edwards (redwards@mail.sdsu.edu)
Terry Frey (tfrey@sunstroke.sdsu.edu)
Chris Glembotski (cglembotski@sunstroke.sdsu.edu)
Greg Harris (gharris@sunstroke.sdsu.edu)
Scott Kelley (skelley@sciences.sdsu.edu)
Fred Kolkhorst (fkolkhor@mail.sdsu.edu)
John Love (jlove@sciences.sdsu.edu)
Carol Macera (cmacera@mail.sdsu.edu)
Stanley Maloy (smaloy@smail.sdsu.edu)
Karen May-Newman (kmn@kahuna.sdsu.edu)
Kathie McGuire (kmcguire@sunstroke.sdsu.edu)
Paul Paolini (ppaolini@sunstroke.sdsu.edu)
Jacques Perrault (jperrault@sunstroke.sdsu.edu)
Tod Reeder (treeder@sunstroke.sdsu.edu)
Forest Rohwer (frohwer@sunstroke.sdsu.edu)
Roger Sabbadini (rsabbadini@sunstroke.sdsu.edu)
Anca Segall (asegall@sunstroke.sdsu.edu)
Bill Stumph (wstumph@sciences.sdsu.edu)
Jennifer Thomas (thomas3@mail.sdsu.edu)
Mark Sussman (sussman@heart.sdsu.edu)
Constantine Tsoukas (ctsoukas@sunstroke.sdsu.edu>
Faramarz Valafar (faramarz@cs.sdsu.edu)
Elizabeth Waters (ewaters@sciences.sdsu.edu)
Bob Zeller (rzeller@sciences.sdsu.edu)
Judith Zyskind (jzyskind@sciences.sdsu.edu)


Please send comments, suggestions, or questions to smaloy@mail.sdsu.edu
Click here to return to the CAEG home page.