Department Advisers

Astronomy

Dr. Jerome Orosz

jorosz@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-7118

Office: P-141

Hours: W 1:30-4:30pm

Environmental Science

Dr. John Love

jlove@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-2063

Office: CSL-339

Hours: TTh 1:00PM-2:00PM or by appointment

Math

Dr. Carmelo interlando

interlan@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-7237

Office: GMCS-581

Hours: W 3:00-5:00pm Th 11:00-12:30pm

Math Education

William Zahner

bzahner@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-7247

Office: GMCS-505

Hours: Email for appointment

Biology

Logan Watson

bioundergrad@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-6442

Office: NLS-102

Hours: M-TH 8:30AM-12:00PM & 1:00PM-3:30PM

Geological Sciences

Dr. David Kimbrough

dkimbrough@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-1385

Office: GMCS-229A

Hours: MW 11:00-12:00pm & T 11:15-12:15pm

Physics

Dr. Matt Anderson

manderson@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-2468

Office: P-140

Hours: M 11:00-12:00pm & 1:00-2:00pm

Chemistry

Dr. Dave Pullman

dpullman@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-5573

Office: CSL-301

Hours: MTW 1:30pm-2:30pm

Health Professions Advising Office

Gwendolyn Hill

healthpr@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-3030

Office: GMCS-323

Hours: M-F 9:00am-5:00pm, Walk-in advising MT 2:00pm-5:00pm

Psychology

Advising Center

psychology.advising.sdsu@gmail.com

(619) 594-5412

Office: LSN-105

Hours: M-Th 9:00-4:00pm (closed M 12-1) & F 1:00-2:00pm

Computer Science

Patricia Kraft

pkraft@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-7243

Office: GMCS-544

Hours: TTH 11:00am-12:130pm or by appointment

Math

Dr. Joe Mahaffy

jmahaffy@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-3743

Office: GMCS-593

Hours: T 3:30-5:20pm (MLC) Th 3:30-5:20pm (GMCS-593)

Statistics

Dr. Barbara Bailey

bbailey@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-4170

Office: GMCS-513

Hours: MW 3:15-4:15pm & Th 3:30-5:00pm