Department Advisers

Astronomy

Dr. Jerome Orosz

jorosz@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-7118

Office: P-141

Hours: W 1:30-3:30pm

Environmental Science

Dr. John Love

jlove@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-2063

Office: CSL-339A

Hours: MW 3:00PM-4:00PM or by appointment

Math

Dr. Carmelo interlando

interlan@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-7237

Office: GMCS-581

Hours: W 4:00-5:30pm Th 2:00-3:30pm

Math Education

Dr. Janet Bowers

jbowers@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-1208

Office: MLC, LL-328

Hours: Email for appointment

Biology

Logan Watson

bioundergrad@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-6442

Office: NLS-102

Hours: M-TH 8:30AM-12:00PM & 1:00PM-3:30PM

Geological Sciences

Dr. David Kimbrough

dkimbrough@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-1385

Office: GMCS-229A

Hours: MW 11:00-12:00pm & T 11:15-12:15pm

Physics

Dr. Matt Anderson

manderson@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-2468

Office: P-338

Hours: TTH 3:00-4:00pm

Chemistry

Dr. Dave Pullman

dpullman@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-5573

Office: CSL-301

Hours: MTW 1:00pm-2:00pm

Health Professions Advising Office

Gwendolyn Hill

healthpr@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-3030

Office: GMCS-323

Hours: M-F 9:00am-5:00pm, Walk-in advising MT 2:00pm-5:00pm

Psychology

Advising Center

psychology.advising.sdsu@gmail.com

(619) 594-5412

Office: LSN-105

Hours: M 9:00am-12:00pm & 1:00pm-4:00pm, T-Th 9:00am-4:00pm, F 10:00am-2:00pm

Computer Science

Dr. John Carroll

csadvise@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-7242

Office: GMCS-537

Hours: TTH 11:00am-12:15pm & 3:00pm-3:55pm

Math

Dr. Joe Mahaffy

jmahaffy@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-3743

Office: GMCS-593

Hours: T 3:30-5:20pm (MLC) Th 3:30-5:20pm (GMCS-593)

Statistics

Dr. Barbara Bailey

bbailey@sdsu.edu

(619) 594-4170

Office: GMCS-513

Hours: T 3:30-5:00pm