CASA Calendar

Wed: Sep 26, 2018
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Dean's Conference Room, GMCS 602
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Dean's Conference room, GMCS 602
Sat: Sep 29, 2018
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sun: Sep 30, 2018
9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Mon: Oct 01, 2018
12:00 am – 12:00 am
Thu: Oct 11, 2018
12:00 am – 12:00 am
San Antonio, TX, USA
Wed: Oct 24, 2018
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Dean's Conference room, GMCS 602
Sat: Oct 27, 2018
9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sun: Oct 28, 2018
9:00 am – 1:00 pm
Tue: Nov 13, 2018
Wed: Nov 14, 2018
Wed: Nov 28, 2018
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Dean's Conference room, GMCS 602
Fri: Nov 30, 2018
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
GMCS333
Wed: Dec 12, 2018
12:00 am – 12:00 am
10:00 am – 11:30 am
Dean's Conference room, GMCS 602

CoS Student Success Center Calendar

Tue: Sep 25, 2018
Wed: Sep 26, 2018
Tue: Oct 02, 2018
Wed: Oct 03, 2018
Tue: Oct 09, 2018
Wed: Oct 10, 2018