News Flash!
Application Deadline
Application Form
Courses Offered
Schedule of Courses
Enrollment Form
Organizing Committee
VI PanAmerican Workshop
Computational Science Programs
SDSU Home

 

 

PASI Organizing Committee
Jose E. Castillo
Computational Science Research Center
San Diego State University
San Diego, California, USA
castillo@myth.sdsu.edu
Germán Larrazábal
Multidisciplinary Center of Scientific
Visualization and Computing (CEMVICC)
Faculty of Sciences and Technology (FACYT)
University of Carabobo
Valencia - Estado Carabobo - Venezuela
 
Victor Pereyra
Weidlinger Associates
Mountain View, California, USA
victor@ca.wai.com
Godela Scherer
Departamento de Cómputo Científico y Estadística
Universidad Simón Bolívar, Venezuela
and Dept. of Mathematics,
Reading University, U.K.
godela@compuserve.com

Horst D. Simon
National Energy Research Scientific Computing (NERSC)
Center Division
Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Berkeley, California, USA

hdsimon@lbl.gov

Mexican National Committee

Humberto Madrid, Chair
Centro de Investigación en Matemáticas Aplicadas
Universidad Autónoma de Coahuila
Saltillo, Coahuila. Mèxico

hmadrid@cima.uadec.mx
Pablo Barrera Sánchez
 
Pedro González Casanova  
Manuel Lopez Mateos  
Modesto Seara Vásquez  



 

 



Local Committee - Oaxaca
Manuel López Mateos, Chair

Agustín Santiago Alvarado, Coordinator
Universidad Tecnologica de la Mixteca
Instituto de Fisica and Matematicas

santiago@nuyoo.utm.mx

Raúl Juárez Amaro
Evodio Muñoz Aguirre  
Luciano Moyotl Coyomani
José Del Carmen Jiménez H.
Arturo Aguirre López
Norma Edith Alamilla López
edith@mixteco.utm.mx
Juan Luís Hernández López
José Margarito Hernández M.
Luz Del Carmen Alvarez Marín
Adolfo Maceda Méndez
Gustavo Yañez Navarro
Hilario Flores Orta
José Luís Carrasco Pacheco
Alma Lidia Piceno Rivera
Cuauhtemoc Castañeda Roldan
Guillermo A. Lancho Romero
Gustavo Jiménez Santana
Armando Alcalá Vallejo