PanAmerican Organizing Committee

Jose Castillo, Chair

SDSU, San Diego, CA, USA

castillo@myth.sdsu.edu

Luis Nuñez

Universidad de Los Andes, Venezuela

nunez@ula.ve

Obidio Rubio

Universidad de Trujillo, Peru

obidio@math.unitru.edu.pe

Cristina Turner

Universidad Nacional de Cordoba, Argentina

turner@mate.uncor.edu

Julio Ruiz Claeyssen

Universidad Federal, Porto Alegre, Brazil

julio@mat.ufrgs.br

Victor Pereyra

Weidlinger Associates, Los Altos, CA, USA

victor@ca.wai.com

Stanly Steinberg

University of New Mexico, USA

stanly@math.unm.edu

Program Committee

Victor Pereyra, Chair

Weidlinger Associates, Los Altos, CA USA

victor@ca.wai.com

James M. Hyman

Los Alamos National Laboratory, NM, USA

mac@t7.lanl.gov

Hilda Lopez

Universidad Central, Venezuela

hlopez@kuaimare.ciens.ucv.ve

Juan Meza

Sandia National Laboratories, NM, USA

meza@california.sandia.gov

John Miller

Trinity College, Ireland

jmiller@tcd.ie

Ruben R. Rosales

MIT, Cambridge, MA, USA

rrr@math.mit.edu

Stanly Steinberg University of New Mexico, USA stanly@math.unm.edu

Miguel Cerrolaza

Universidad Central, Venezuela

mcerrola@reacciun.ve

Local Organizing Committee

Christina Turner, Chair

Facultad de Matematica Astronomia y Fisica, Cordoba

Javier Blanco

Facultad de Matematica Astronomia y Fisica, Cordoba

Oscar Bustos

Facultad de Matematica Astronomia y Fisica, Cordoba

Sergio Cannas

Facultad de Matematica Astronomia y Fisica, Cordoba

Ricardo Duran

Universidad de Buenos Aires

Elena Fernandez

Universidad de Buenos Aires

Tomas Godoy

Facultad de Matematica Astronomia y Fisica, Cordoba

Eduardo Hulett

Facultad de Matematica Astronomia y Fisica, Cordoba

Pablo Jacovkis

Universidad de Buenos Aires

Patricia Kisbye

Facultad de Matematica Astronomia y Fisica, Cordoba

Fernando Levstein

Facultad de Matematica Astronomia y Fisica, Cordoba

Cristina Mariani

Universidad de Buenos Aires

Fernando Menzaque

Facultad de Matematica Astronomia y Fisica, Cordoba

Alberto Pignoti

TECHINT-SIDERCA

Elvio Pilotta

Facultad de Matematica Astronomia y Fisica, Cordoba

Silvina Smith

Facultad de Matematica Astronomia y Fisica, Cordoba

Ruben Spies

INTEC-Consejo Nacional de Investigaciones.
Cientificas y Tecnicas, Santa Fe

Domingo Tarzia

Universidad Austral Rosario

Noemi Wolanski

Universidad de Buenos Aires