The royalties received from the sale of the CDI instruments are placed in a nonprofit account at the San Diego State University Foundation and are used to fund further research, assessment, and applications of the CDI instruments. Funding decisions are made by the board, which meets annually. The members of the board are:

Larry Fenson (Chair, Advisory Board)
Department of Psychology
San Diego State University
lfenson@gmail.com
Virginia A. Marchman
Department of Psychology
Stanford University
marchman@psych.stanford.edu

Elizabeth Bates
In Memoriam:
1947-2003

Judy S. Reilly
San Diego State University
reilly1@mail.sdsu.edu
Dorthe Bleses
University of Southern Denmark
bleses@language.sdu.dk
J. Steven Reznick
Department of Psychology
University of North Carolina
reznick@unc.edu
Philip S. Dale
Speech & Hearing Sciences, University of New Mexico.
dalep@unm.edu
Donna Thal
Department of Communicative Disorders
San Diego State University
dthal@mail.sdsu.edu

Donna Jackson
University of Queretaro
Mexico
djackson@uaq.mx
 

 

 
 
 
   

Last Updated January 2013

   

copyright 2003 CDI Advisory Board