Program Manager
Tom Zink
Biology Department
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Drive
San Diego, CA 92182
Office: (619) 594-2883
Fax: (619) 594-3483
tzink@sunstroke.sdsu.edu

Senior Research Scientist
Dr. Michael Allen
Center for Conservation Biology
University of California, Riverside
209 University Laboratory Building
3401 Watkins Drive
Riverside, CA 92521
Office: (909) 787-6314
Fax: (909) 787-4625
mallen@ucr.edu

Program Coordinators
Richard Hillary & Anthony Santare
Soil Ecology and Restoration Group
6505 Alvarado Rd. Suite 102
San Diego, CA 92120
Office: (619) 594-6621
Fax: (619) 594-5088
rhillary@projects.sdsu.edu
asantare@projects.sdsu.edu

Senior Project Managers
Alanna Bennett & Jacqueline Holland
Soil Ecology and Restoration Group
6505 Alvarado Rd. Suite 102
San Diego, CA 92120
Office: (619) 594-7436
Fax: (619) 594-5088
abennett@projects.sdsu.edu
jholland@projects.sdsu.edu



Last Update: April 26, 2012