IMAP logo
Home button
Video clips button
Publications/presentaions button
Site map button
Staff button
Contact button
Links button
Mathematics applications button
Internal site button

Staff

Randolph Philipp | Principal Investigator
rphilipp@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-2361

Judith Sowder | Co-Principal Investigator
jsowder@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-1587

Rebecca Ambrose | Research Faculty
rcambrose@ucdavis.edu
530-754-4831

Jennifer Chauvot | Research Faculty
jchauvot@uh.edu

Lisa Clement | Research Faculty
lclement@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-0774

Larry Sowder | Research Faculty
lsowder@mail.sdsu.edu
619-594-6172

Bonnie Schappelle | Senior Researcher
bschappelle@projects.sdsu.edu
619-594-2875

Candace Cabral | Technology Coordinator
ccabral@projects.sdsu.edu
619-594-0775

Log in to view the IMAP calendar.

© 2002 IMAP | Integrating Mathematics and Pedagogy